Term Dates

2020/21  Term Dates

TermDates
Autumn term 2020 Starts: Thursday 3 September
Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Ends: Friday 18 December 
  
Spring term 2021 Starts: Monday 4 January
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Ends: Thursday 1 April 
Summer term 2021 Starts: Monday 19 April
Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Ends: Friday 23 July

 

INSET DAY DATES - (School closed for children)

Friday, 2nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021 (to replace the postponed inset in February)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

 

For other Term Dates please visit the WSCC Website :