Term Dates

2020/21  Term Dates

TermDates
Autumn term 2020 Starts: Thursday 3 September
Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Ends: Friday 18 December 
  
Spring term 2021 Starts: Monday 4 January
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Ends: Thursday 1 April 
Summer term 2021 Starts: Monday 19 April
Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Ends: Friday 23 July

 

INSET DAY DATES - (School closed for children)

Thursday, 3rd and Friday, 4th September 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020

Friday, 12th February 2021

Friday, 2nd July 2021

Monday, 20th July 2020

 

For other Term Dates please visit the WSCC Website :