Term Dates

 

School Term/Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

As you know regular, full-time attendance at school is very important for your child’s education. To help you plan any holidays please find below the school calendar for the 2017/2018 academic year.

 

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th Sept – Fri 20th Oct (1st half of Autumn Term)

HALF TERM - Mon 23rd Oct – Fri 27th Oct

Mon 30th Oct – Weds 20th Dec (2nd half of Autumn Term)

CHRISTMAS BREAK - Thurs 21st Dec – Weds 3rd Jan

 

Spring Term 2018

Thurs 4th Jan – Fri 9th Feb (1st half of Spring Term)

HALF TERM - Mon 12th Feb – Fri 16th Feb

Mon 19th Feb – Thurs 29th Mar (2nd half of Spring Term)

EASTER BREAK – Fri 30th Mar – Fri 13th April

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April – Fri 25th May (1st half of Summer Term) Mon7th May(BankHoliday)

HALF TERM - Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June

Mon 4th June – Tues 24th July (2nd half of Summer Term)

 

INSET DAY DATES - (School closed for children)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

October Inset Day cancelled

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018